Calendar of Events

Sunday, February 28, 2021
return to calendar


Free Dump Weekend
Add to your calendar
Date: February 28, 12:30 pm-3:30pm
Details:



Upcoming Events
Sunday, Feb 28
   
 
FREE DUMP WEEKEND
12:30pm-3:30pm,



Friday, Mar 5
   
 
ELKS FRIDAY NIGHT DINNER
6:30pm,



Saturday, Mar 6
   
 
LAMAR ELKS CORN HOLE TOURNAMENT
4:00am,



Monday, Mar 8
   
 
ZONTA'S ROSE DAY



Friday, Mar 12
   
 
ELKS FRIDAY NIGHT DINNER
6:30pm,



Saturday, Mar 13
   
 
PLASTIC & E-WASTE RECYCLING
10:00am-12:00pm,
   
 
LAMAR EAGLES CHICKEN FRIED STEAK NIGHT
6:00pm,



Tuesday, Mar 16
   
 
LODGING PANEL MEETING @ CHAMBER
4:00pm,



Thursday, Mar 18
   
 
LAMAR CHAMBER OF COMMERCE BOARD MEETING
11:00pm-1:00pm,



Friday, Mar 19
   
 
ELKS FRIDAY NIGHT DINNER
6:30pm,



SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>