Calendar of Events

Wednesday, December 8, 2021
return to calendar


2 Shot Goose hunt
Add to your calendar
Date: December 8
Continues Until: December 10
Details:



Upcoming Events
Wednesday, Dec 8
   
 
2 SHOT GOOSE HUNT



Thursday, Dec 9
   
 
2 SHOT GOOSE HUNT



Friday, Dec 10
   
 
2 SHOT GOOSE HUNT



Saturday, Dec 11
   
 
PLASTIC & E-WASTE RECYCLING
10:00am-12:00pm,



Monday, Dec 13
   
 
CITY COUNCIL MEETING
7:00pm,



Thursday, Dec 16
   
 
HOLIDAY BASKETBALL TOURNAMENT



Friday, Dec 17
   
 
HOLIDAY BASKETBALL TOURNAMENT



Saturday, Dec 18
   
 
HOLIDAY BASKETBALL TOURNAMENT



Wednesday, Dec 22
   
 
CHAMBER WILL CLOSE TODAY AT 1PM
1:00pm,



Thursday, Dec 23
   
 
CHAMBER CLOSED FOR HOLIDAY



SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>